Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine R

Christine R

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine R
"This review is for MJ . She is knowledgeable, professional and answered all of questions promptly. She’s such a pleasure to work with and I HIGHLY recommend her!"
Profile photo of BD _Burdeau

BD _Burdeau

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BD _Burdeau
"Just moved back to California and Victoria made the process a complete breeze to switch over my policy. She’s worked with me to make sure the numbers were right and the pros and cons to each decision I wanted to do. Highly recommended her and definitely ask for her if you see this review. She’s a lifesaver!"
Profile photo of A F

A F

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A F
"Agent I spoke with was concise & informational on all my options without making me feel pressured to upgrade on any choices (which I *do* plan on doing actually, just not for the time being). Setting up my insurance & account was quick & easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Broderick

Broderick

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Broderick
"Victoria was very helpful.Helped me get signed up In a timely fashion. Made the process easy and was very pleasant to talk you."
Profile photo of Kiki C

Kiki C

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiki C
"MJ helped me set up my insurance and was so patient I have bad phone signal and we had a small game of phone tag to get all info put through Thank you soo much for your help MJ."
Profile photo of Chris Kramer

Chris Kramer

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kramer
"M.J. was the best. She put up with my dad joke humor and still got the sell."
Profile photo of Cole Holmes

Cole Holmes

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Holmes
"MJ was amazing and throughly explained everything for me! Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Missy Dillahunty

Missy Dillahunty

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Dillahunty
"I had a great experience with Victoria and she did everything I needed her to do and I give her five stars"
Profile photo of Roy

Roy

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy
"Great, attentive and professional agent thus my experience is superb - Joanne is great and hardworking to get me affordable rate that suits my needs, thanks :)"
Profile photo of Tony Bruno

Tony Bruno

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Bruno
"Every time I call over there, it's a pleasant experience. The entire staff is extremely nice! When they say they're gonna do something they do! I have my home, cars, motorcycle and we're trying for life! I wish I could Give them more stars"
Profile photo of Briana Epting

Briana Epting

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Epting
"Andraya was very helpful with my husband and I today. She helped us with our car insurance and was very detailed about the policy. Great customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of allison lichter

allison lichter

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allison lichter
"I had an exceptional experience with Victoria’s office. Their dedication to customer service was evident throughout the entire process. They made the claims process easy and efficient, and their communication was top-notch. I appreciate the personalized attention and professionalism. Highly recommend for a seamless insurance experience."
Profile photo of Ester LeDuff

Ester LeDuff

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ester LeDuff
"Informed Insurance provides exceptional service. The entire team is always very knowledgeable, professional and prompt."
Profile photo of Scott Reeves

Scott Reeves

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Reeves
"Super friendly and I was in and out of there in no time with exactly the coverage I was looking for. Thanks ."
Profile photo of Cha'Ron Russell

Cha'Ron Russell

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cha'Ron Russell
"I’ve written them five star reviews before, this one specifically goes for Stephanie Anderson. She just helped me renew my businesses certificate of insurance for a number of my clients. She was swift, responsive, and attentive to my needs, all great qualities, that I appreciate!"
Profile photo of Alonsabe Davis

Alonsabe Davis

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonsabe Davis
"Thank you MJ. Honestly, you remembered me from a previous incident so I didn't have to explain myself. You are like a therapist too - such great customer service, compassionate and sympathize with one's situation. I enjoy your customer service skills. Thank you for making things so much more easier, especially when we're dealing with tough situations during these times of days. :)"
Profile photo of M Mercurio

M Mercurio

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Mercurio
"MJ's customer service in providing a life insurance quote was nothing short of superb. Their attention to detail, patience in explaining complex terms, and willingness to address all our queries demonstrated a high level of professionalism. MJ not only offered a competitive quote but also went the extra mile to ensure we felt confident and well-informed about our life insurance options. The outstanding service provided by MJ has undoubtedly made our experience positive and reassuring. We highly commend MJ for their dedication to exceptional customer service in the realm of life insurance."
Profile photo of Cobra 427

Cobra 427

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cobra 427
"MJ's prompt submission of a price quote deserves commendation. Their swift response has provided my wife and me with ample time to thoroughly assess and make an informed decision. This efficiency has not only showcased professionalism but has also contributed to a positive experience in our decision-making process. We appreciate MJ's timely service, setting a commendable standard in customer engagement."
Profile photo of Jerry Gantan

Jerry Gantan

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Gantan
"Friendly atmosphere, never a dull moment when you visit their office. You leave the place with a smile, knowing that they will always take care of my insurance needs. I consider the staff as an extension of my family."
Profile photo of Vanessa Aleman

Vanessa Aleman

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Aleman
"Coming in, I was interested in getting auto insurance and MJ was so informative and helpful! She made the process so smooth! I will definitely be coming back again for any of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ben Santos

Ben Santos

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Santos
"Thank you Victoria and MJ for everything you do for me. It's great when I have do deal with insurance, to have someone with the knowledge and willingness to help. Not very often you can say it was a pleasure dealing with my insurance sompany...........so thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Williemae Mamsaang

Williemae Mamsaang

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Williemae Mamsaang
"Thank you so much to MJ for helping my parents and I. She provided us with great customer service and was super informative. I will definitely recommend her to others!"
Profile photo of Ian M.

Ian M.

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian M.
"Great service. Would recommend 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Arielle Kalea

Arielle Kalea

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arielle Kalea
"Thankful for this office and State Farm for helping me out. MJ gave me information and guided me through the process I needed. She was very kind, helpful, and patient which is something that workers can struggle on after a long day of work. Would recommend coming here to get business done!"
Profile photo of Fely M.

Fely M.

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fely M.
"This team is very friendly and helpful! They’re always ready to help regarding any questions you have for them. I give them all an A+ for their service"