Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victoria Barros-Ortiz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Victoria Barros-Ortiz

4.9 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Warfield

Diana Warfield

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love MJ for her great explaining and taking care of all my needs in the policy I require. Thanks again MJ!"
Profile photo of ruth dillman

ruth dillman

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple,fast,friendly and had me insured in no time at all. I will recommend to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Itzel Montano

Itzel Montano

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"MJ is amazing! Any questions or concerns I may have she will find the answer and reach back promptly. Very happy with her service."
Profile photo of Lawrence Haley

Lawrence Haley

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Giordanelli

Lisa Giordanelli

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got you. Efficient, friendly, amazing customer service. Complete coverage, and sevice.. they make insurance easy, pleasant, and take very good care of what's important."
Profile photo of Kim Moody

Kim Moody

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Earl Douglas

Earl Douglas

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time customer, Victoria and her staff handled all my insurance needs promptly and expertly. Always keep me infomed when insurance was needed with attention to cost."
Profile photo of Law Gutierrez

Law Gutierrez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"MJ is the best representative I’ve dealt with, helped answer a lot of question that I was confused about! She was very professional and patient with all the questions I had! Overall a great experience."
Profile photo of Jerome Santos

Jerome Santos

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"MJ has been great! Very informative with all the questions I need to be answered and she gets into details whenever I thoroughly do not understand what’s going on. You’re doing a great job MJ keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of wendy santoyo

wendy santoyo

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to give my review 5 stars all because of Kaylee! She was able to address all of my questions and concerns in a very timely manner. She is very friendly and I enjoyed my experience with her."
Profile photo of Faith Givan

Faith Givan

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Kaylee was a great help and got me situated with everything I need highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Jordan Bustos

Jordan Bustos

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"MJ has been a BLESSING! If it wasn’t for her I would’ve been overpaying my Car Insurance."
Profile photo of kalihl owens

kalihl owens

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria’s team is one of a kind. I’ve had nothing but a great experience with them. Mariyanne is super professional and such a great addition to their team. She has made my State Farm experience much worth my time and money."
Profile photo of yenessa

yenessa

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Moore

Joshua Moore

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria and her team has taken amazing care of me over the past decade. Sadly, I’ll be departing the state soon and will have to find a new carrier but I just wanted to say thank you so much! They are awesome and you won’t regret utilizing her services!"
Profile photo of Kfir Solomon

Kfir Solomon

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Throughout my experience with Victoria’s team I have noticed there sense of urgency and commitment to solving problems. If you are looking for a new insurance provider that truly cares then I highly recommend using them. You’ll always be taken care of!"
Profile photo of Mikey Franco

Mikey Franco

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mj is the best!!"
Profile photo of Marius Williams

Marius Williams

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies at this office were amazing! Made the process very smooth & efficient, I have even recommended friends & family to come here for their insurance needs"
Profile photo of Celina Bayoneta

Celina Bayoneta

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jay Y

Jay Y

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"A few people have suggested to get life insurance especially since I have a child. Mary ann was amazing help, she answered all my questions & she was very professional too. Glad I made the right choice!"
Profile photo of Dana C

Dana C

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ervin Ramos

Ervin Ramos

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"MJ was great with helping me and my family get set up with renters insurance. She was professional, easy to reach, and made sure all my questions were answered. Amazing experience overall!"
Profile photo of Lea M

Lea M

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mariyanne is always cheerful, welcoming, kind and knows what her business is truly about."